Golf

  • photo

    Rob McNamara

    Head Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: rmcnamara@fccva.com
  • photo

    Scott Kinnan

    Golf Course Superintendent

    Phone: (434) 245-5370
    Email: skinnan@fccva.com

  • photo

    Scott Adland
    Director of Instruction 


    Phone: (434) 245-7601
    Email: sadland@fccva.com
  • photo

    JJ Amoruso

    Associate Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: jamoruso@fccva.com

  • photo

    Cortney Cooper

    Assistant Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: ccooper@fccva.com

  • photo

    Dorothy Joyner

    Golf Shop Manager

    Phone: (434) 245-0682
    Email: djoyner@fccva.com

  • photo

    Jay Kenyon

    Assistant Golf Superintendent

    Phone: (434) 245-5711 
    Email: jkenyon@fccva.com

  • photo

    Tom Mcknight

    Teaching Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: tmcknight@fccva.com

  • photo

    Rob Podleski

    Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

    Phone: (434) 245-5368
    Email: rpodleski@fccva.com

  • photo

    Kyle Shifflette

    Outside Services Manager

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: kshifflette@fccva.com

  • photo

    Alex Simmons

    Assistant Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: asimmons@fccva.com

  • photo

    Austin Turner

    Assistant Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: aturner@fccva.com