Golf

  • photo

    Rob McNamara

    Head Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: rmcnamara@fccva.com
  • photo

    Scott Kinnan

    Golf Course Superintendent

    Phone: (434) 245-5370

    Email: skinnan@fccva.com

  • photo

    Scott Adland

    Director of Instruction 

    Phone: (434) 245-7601
    Email: sadland@fccva.com
  • photo

    JJ Amoruso

    Associate Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680

    Email: jamoruso@fccva.com

  • photo

    Jay Kenyon

    Assistant Golf Superintendent

    Phone: (434) 245-5711 

    Email: jkenyon@fccva.com

  • photo

    Tom Mcknight

    Teaching Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680

    Email: tmcknight@fccva.com

  • photo

    Rob Podleski

    Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

    Phone: (434) 245-5368

    Email: rpodleski@fccva.com

  • photo

    Kyle Matthews

    Outside Services Manager

    Phone: (434) 245-0680

    Email: kmatthews@fccva.com

  • photo

    Andrew Good

    Assistant Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680

    Email: agood@fccva.com

  • photo

    Marin Warring

    Assistant Golf Professional

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    Email: mwarring@fccva.com
  • photo

    Robert Lobban

    Golf Shop Manager

    Phone: (434) 245-0680
    E-mail: rlobban@fccva.com